Six Minute Saga  2011

A piece for trumpet and string quartet.


Abierto Violeta  2012

A piece for solo viola and string orchestra.

Maquina Sax  2012

A piece for saxophone quartet.

Harpsichord Piece  2012

A piece for solo harpsichord.

String Quartet  2014

A piece for standard string quartet.

Blake Seasons  2014

A setting of the four William Blake poems for unaccompanied choir.

To Autumn       score

To Winter         score

To Spring         score

To Summer      score

You may need to download QuickTime to hear this . Here.